all i want

is for life to behave itself. not be so fucking unruly.

is for me to not hate myself this much

is for my skin to get better

is for people to like me (real me)

is to not pretend so much

is to leave (to not feel like I don’t have options)

is new york

(i feel like this might be hormone-fuelled)

is to not be such an idiot

is to attract some dudes

is a love story

is something to love

is to get stronger

is to be happier

my life is ebbing away

“I have put all of my effort into things that never wanted me back, in hopes that I could change the outcome. How else can I communicate this? I do not want to try anything, with anyone, anymore.”

o

Leave a Reply

