till now

honestly, I didn’t really expect this at all. I thought by now I would have gotten in somewhere great and that I’d be doing something more meaningful with my life. that I would’ve become a completely different person. wow.

6 options left for US (penn out/yalenus out) —- bu possibly coming out tomorrow

wow on some level i guess i thought i would have gotten in to yale nus

it seemed so easy actually. fuck me. and idek why i’m sad cuz its not like i would have gone even if i had gotten in right. so that’s just making my choice pretty easy right now. i guess.

3 options for UK: will probably accept UCL if it comes down to it

Leave a Reply

