decisions

25 August: Thoughts- EXPLORING OTHER OPTIONS WAS A BAD IDEA. I AM GOING OFF THE GRID. 

26 August: I feel you C. Although I think my situation is soooo self inflicted. Seriuzly. Its alright though. I keep getting distracted by it even though IB is in so few days and prelims are in

19 DAYS 10 HOURS 😦 

This is the worst. But i’ve got to pull through it. And the person who I was most concerned about knows the truth now, so I’ve got no one to explain myself to. ALSO momzilla is back ugh. Why should I do your job for you for christ’s sake?? You’re PAID for this!! And how is it not okay for me to not do my own stuff before I study but its okay for me to waste my time researching ART HISTORY for your job while you relax. For HEAVEN’S SAKE be realistic!! 

Praying for things to be better and hopefully I can get a bit smarter UGH!

 

Leave a Reply

