where do good days go

It feels really strange that I was in a really good mood 3-4 hours ago. Like a different, happier time. But I’m trying to remember the fact that God watches out for me, and I never have to be afraid. Question: DOES THIS WOMAN LIVE TO STRESS ME OUT. I’ve done everything right (as far as possible) and now I’m left in the lurch. I have a couple of worries as of tonight, none of which are under my control, and I find myself stressing over them nonetheless. No wonder my skin is so shitty these days. 

  1. TOK Turnitin 
  2. EE Turnitin 
  3. LIT IN TRANSLATION 
  4. How am I going to get my life together 

God Help Me Now.

Leave a Reply

