mixed signals// feelings

My life’s become as vapid as a night out in los angeles, and I just wanna stay in bed/ and hold you like I used to/

Why am I the one, always packing up my stuff? 

Getting a LOT of mixed signals from _____ lately. Maybe its the distance, maybe the shared loneliness and agreement over stuff. Maybe it’s convenient. 

Who am I really in love with? Am I even in love? JC sucks balls. I’m so tired and unproductive all the time. I just want to nap forever and not wake up to this shitty reality. 

 

Leave a Reply

