Relief

I’ve been feeling pretty bad about my relationship with _____ lately, about how things never go the way I planned them, etc. And I listed my worries about the SATs in my last post too, but its ALL BEEN SOLVED NOW SO YAY! God is good 🙂 

And that concert oh my. Matt was so sexy, but a little too thin. I found myself thinking about how I’ll probably get a tattoo sometime soon as well. Maybe after IB? 🙂 And I really want to try a cigarette. I know it’s terrible for you but GOD I love the smell. Reminds me of the time I told ____ it was okay to drink/smoke and he looked at me with an incredulous expression and asked me, “Who are you?”

Yet another reminder that nobody knows, and I don’t want anyone to know either. 

 

Leave a Reply

