should i be angry

am I even allowed to be angry anymore 

I don’t really think there’s any point in this kind of anger, where all I end up feeling is detachment and emptiness. Am I supposed to be drained after being angry or should I feel better? I’m just so frustrated these days. Frustrated as hell. It’s all exams and papers and frustration because _____ doesn’t like me and I’m so in love with him, and I can never tell if things are going my way or not. 

UGHHhhhh just defines my whole existence right now. I just need to study (which I will) and I need to do my EE (which I have 4 days to do) and maybe I’ll go and watch ek villain on the 14th  and this is just how my life is going to be. 

I wonder if I’ll ever find someone. I wonder if I’ll ever get over this idea of finding love. I wonder why EVERYTHING always comes to this. 

(btw I was angry because my brother is a drama queen)

Leave a Reply

