monday

“Nothing is absolute. Everything changes, everything moves, everything revolves, everything flies and goes away.”
― Frida Kahlo

A good day today.
– Finally got my lit in translation topic approved, though I may need to do
more research to explore it properly.
– I did pretty well for math test, got 41/60 magically (though this may have been because of the cheating oopsie) but it’s a start and I even got a compliment from A for crying out loud hehehe feeling proud of myself! But there’s always room for improvement of course 🙂
– Had a productive chemistry tuition session. Actually learnt stuff (anac) and I’m going to do the questions tomorrow I guess so I don’t forget.

Still have a chemistry design IA that’s due tomorrow and I still don’t have a topic for that so that’s major on my worry list for the day. But hopefully I’ll finish everything! Somehow I always do in the end. Just got to have faith in myself and in god’s grace!

On a side note, I’m kind of annoyed at how all my guy friends keep judging my diary. Do I seem pretentious to them? Should I feel embarrassed? Maybe some things (like Neruda) are better kept private?

Looking forward to the weekend already 😦

Leave a Reply

