Aside

cleansing; a new term

expect sadness
like
you expect rain.
both,
cleanse you.
― Nayyirah Waheed

Have to get to work today. Chemistry is only on tuesday, which gives me today and tomorrow to do both IAs. Thank God! Other than that I have to do math and lit and I’ll be set. Once again, my procrastination skills are commendable, and once again I cannot end my holiday as I would have liked to. But for that I have only myself to blame.

chemistry IA (monoprotic acid)

math worksheet 

literature essay

Leave a Reply

