drama

“Facing it, always facing it, that’s the way to get through. Face it.”
— Joseph Conrad, Typhoon

I’m pretty happy about today…worked out all the nuances of my scenes and came up with a really thrilling idea for assortments too. Can’t wait to see how it turns out in real life and how the actors bring it to life on stage!

After drama I went to star and ate pizza. It was pretty good but I feel like I ate it way too fast so I feel a little queasy now.

Bought a staedtler crayon highlighter which was surprisingly cheap- $1.90 only! I’m going to try it out now and maybe revise a little bit. And I exchanged my sweater for something a little more my size
It’s pretty warm and I quite like how it fits. The holidays have been really restful so far, thank god for his blessings and protection!

20140317-204922.jpg

dreaming of better days ahead

Leave a Reply

