Getting through it

“You must be ready to burn yourself in your own flame; how could you rise anew if you have not first become ashes?”
— Friedrich Nietzsche

Almost done with e-learning, just have a math worksheet left and I’m done. Forever grateful for the overdrive mode I go into where I somehow always manage to do the stuff I need to despite having procrastinated on them forever

pressing issues // still have a thousand words of my EE left to write in addition to the massive amount of corrections I need to make… but I’m taking it one step at a time! Physics IA first and then I’ll devote the rest of my day into salvaging my EE 😳
thankful for God’s mercies nonetheless – it’s been a pretty good break.

Leave a Reply

